Novel Science.
Expert Leadership.

Jasper Therapeutics’ management team is comprised of experienced biopharma industry veterans with extensive track records in drug development and commercialization. With this leadership, we are well positioned to achieve our vision of exponentially expanding the eligible patient population both for allogeneic and autologous gene edited hematopoietic stem cell therapy.


Ronald Martell

Chief Executive Officer

Jeet Mahal

Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Carol Zoltowski, V.M.D.

Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Quality

Wendy Pang, M.D., Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Research and Translational Medicine

Luca Di Noto, Ph.D.

Vice President, Technical Operations

Arjun Agarwal, CPA

Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller

David Ku, M.D.

Vice President, Corporate Development, Portfolio Strategy & Management

Board Of Directors

Bill Lis

Judith Shizuru, M.D., Ph.D.

Kurt von Emster

Anna French, Ph.D.

Lawrence Klein, Ph.D.

Chris Nolet

Vishal Kapoor

Ronald Martell

Scientific Advisory Board

Jasper Therapeutics has established a premier, world-class Scientific Advisory Board of accomplished scientific leaders who are experts in immunology, blood and bone marrow transplantation, stem cell and gene therapy, and hematologic cancers.

Judith Shizuru, M.D., Ph.D.

Art Weiss, M.D., Ph.D.

Fred Appelbaum, M.D.

Jeffrey Ravetch, M.D., Ph.D.

Lori Kunkel, M.D.

Harry Malech, M.D.